Truth Serum

“Do you wish to know my final word on this country? It is that the more I get to know the men who inhabit it, the more I congratulate myself on leaving it…”

Baron de Wimpffen 1789
(On the French colony of San Domingo or, Haiti)

I’m convinced – this is not the revolutionary moment, though revolution and only revolution will change this Nazi-USA Regime. Uncle Tom agitators and milquetoast masturbators rule the political roost. Spending energy trying to pry open the craniums of Stepin’ Fetchit political activists and Helen Keller visionaries is a waste of my precious bodily fluids.

We are saddled with reformist stooges and media malfeasants who are WINNING! There is NO truth uttered and NONE allowed. Spirits die by the second, snuffed out by Alberta Street colonizers, KBOO coons, anti-racist RACISTS, Popeye’s fried chicken, FUBU and the Cadillac Escalade. There is no hope.

There was an anti-war bowel movement once upon a time…poof, poof, flush!!! Pass the tp and flush human rights, justice, black people, my conscience. Image is everything. The Kennedy family patriarch, Joseph Kennedy, said it best: “its not who you are, but who you appear to be” that counts. Portland is ‘Kennedy Country’ evidently, what with its Bumper sticker blight and the contentment rads have making symbolic statements devoid of substance.

Not only will the revolution NOT be televised, it won’t happen, unless we have a tsunami sized cultural, economic or perhaps, a cataclysmic meteorlogical event.

“Bring it ON!!!”

3 Responses to “Truth Serum”

  1. Hi Julian,
    My head is feeling thick and fuzzy. I’m getting sick. Can’t think straight enough to respond to your comments in the way I’d like. So, I thought I’d read. So, if you’re looking for me over at my place, I’m actually over here. 🙂

  2. CLINTON SAYS WE HAVE THE CIVIL RIGHTS ACT BECAUSE LYNDON JOHNSON SIGNED IT.

    GOLWATER RAN A CAMPAIGN AGAINST JOHNSON…
    SO WHY WAS SHE CAMPAIGNING FOR BARRY GOLDWATER WHO WAS AGAINST THE CIVIL RIGHTS ACT???

    BY THE WAY CHECK OUT BILL CLINTON’S RACIST POSTCARD HE SENT TO HIS GRANDMA IN 1966 DURING THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT.

    http://serr8d.blogspot.com/2007/10/bill-clinton-racist-postcard-buy-it-now.html

Leave a Reply

