HIATUS Bitches!!!

The next three months are creative juju time. Writing and video projects will be done by the end of December. I used to be a procrastinator…but I smothered him in his LazyBoy end of last month.

‘I love you, I love you all, but I have got to GO!

PS. I will check in periodically, so if you want to leave a message, leave it on this post.

Peace, Bitches

12 Responses to “HIATUS Bitches!!!”

  1. good luck! and it’ll be good to have you back.

  2. Is that Climax? 🙂 Peace, bro. I wish you well on your creative and personal endeavors.

  3. Brother Bess, I’m gonna look you up when I hit DC this fall. Take care.

  4. Awww…I’ll miss your wise words, Max! Enjoy and be productive, and do it quickly so you can hurry back here!

  5. Cool. I’m looking forward.

  6. Walk good Lubangakene!!!

    Blessings.
    Asa

  7. Thanks, Sea.

    Sly, how’s that class coming? Take care.

    Bess, hell yes that is Klymaxx. ‘Meeting in the ladies room.’

    Cheryl, I’ll be peeping your site; I love your sensual offerings.

    Asa: I shall return and I’ll be checking to see how you’re holding it down!

  8. Grace and Peace

    Glad to have come across your page. Would like to chat with you when you come back.

    Grace and Peace

    Bliss

  9. You’re not really gone – you changed your template! Hah – gotcha! 😉 But: keep on with that creative juju!

  10. OK “why come” you got a new look while on Hiatus. We need a post not a new look LOL.

    peace,
    Bygbaby

  11. Hah – you changed your template again – I like this one a lot! Best so far! So, since I know you’re looking at this blog, look at mine for today, Nov. 13, a stellar event has taken place. Shall Be Released: I am so delighted!

Leave a Reply

