Let’s see…Black woman’s life versus a dog’s…who, or rather, WHAT will garner more attention?!

Where are Peta-picketers on this one?

I can’t take this shit NO more?!!!!!

4 Responses to “Let’s see…Black woman’s life versus a dog’s…who, or rather, WHAT will garner more attention?!”

  1. Brother their are days I read the news adn just shout

    I QUIT

    I JUST QUIT!

  2. Blackamazon, I wanna quit everything my own gotdamn self, some days!

  3. This story has been getting attention, or at least I am hearing about it outside of the blogosphere. The people that did this shit are sick as hell & look even worse. This is a case where vigilante justice are needed!!!

    I was shocked to hear that one of the men was at one point her boyfriend. I just happy she survived the ordeal.

    Bygbaby

  4. OK, I am back. Just watched a video on CNN about this case & saw the place where this all jumped off & cannot fucking believe it. Looks like a damn rats nest. They mos def need to changes with a ahte crime!

    Bygbaby

Leave a Reply

