I Forgot: I Have An Anti-Troll Policy

By Maxjulian

July 25, 2008

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

Its amazing how quickly I can forget that I don’t engage ignoramuses.  One or two have been swimming around the pond belching their Exxon Valdez into the Straits of Negritude and I started actually communicating with them.

Oh no I didn’t…Oh  yes I did.

No matter.  WordPress makes it very easy to delete gnats and other irritants.

So, in case you were wondering why our pseudo-conversation ceased and why your tepid handiwork disappeared???

Wonder no more.  I’m not interested in what you don’t think and I’m definitely not interested in your regurgitations of someone else equally ignorant.

Take yo’ shit to yo’ friends, homie.

2 Responses to “I Forgot: I Have An Anti-Troll Policy”

  1. ndungu ( brother )

    from yesterday morning, till today afternoon, between infusion drips and moments of leisure,and non dreamlike states. between walking mingus and ella and watching zeitgeist and muttering ‘fuck.’ within the self imposed pauses. between watching the wire and rampaging through the fridge. between washing the dishes, throwing the garbage and doing laundry, i’ve had the pleasure, the recognition, the admiration, the sighting of myself through your words.

    catch me on via email. i have some questions.

    be well.
    nehanda

Leave a Reply

